Artist Members

For more information about becoming an Artist Member, visit ourMembership page.

G-L

Gail Abeloe www.backporchfabrics.com/

Geri Patterson-Kutras www.geripkartquilts.com/

Gini Holmes www.giniholmes.com/

Giny Dixon www.ginydixon.com/

Gudny Campbell www.creatingwithpixels.com/

Gwen Mercado-Reyes www.spoonflower.com/profiles/gmrartstudio/

Heather Deyling www.noglamourouslife.com/

Ileana Soto www.ileanasoto.com/

Jaye H. Lapachet www.artquiltmaker.com/blog/

Jean Renli Jurgenson www.fiberonthewall.com/

Jen Graham www.jengrahamart.com/

Jennifer Landau www.ruedoak.com/ & www.jenniferlandaugraphicfacilitation.com/

Jenny K. Lyon www.quiltskipper.com/

Jim Arendt www.jimarendt.com/

Joan B. Dyer www.joandyer.info/

Joan Schulze www.joan-of-arts.com/

Joe Eding www.instagram.com/capoppyquilter/

Joyce Hulbert www.joyce-ertel-hulbert.com/

Judy Mathieson www.judymathieson.com/

Karen Balos www.karenbalos.com/

Karen Gutfreund www.karengutfreund.com/

Karen Maple www.allaboutimages.com/

Kerith J. Lisi www.kerithlisi.com/

Kathleen McCabe www.kathleenmccabecoronado.com/

Kathy Grady www.instagram.com/dont_stitch_me_in/

Kim Meuli Brown www.kimbrowndesign.blogspot.com/

Kira Dominguez-Hultgren www.kiradominguezhultgren.com/

Kris Sazaki www.pixeladies.com/

Lani R. Longshore www.lanilongshore.wordpress.com/

Laryssa Ann Hamersky www.creativepinecone.com/

Laura Kamian McDermott www.lrkmcd.com/

Laurie Shapiro www.looure.com/

Leah Jakusovszky www.leahjayart.com/

Linda Colsh www.lindacolsh.com/

Liz Harvey www.lizharveystudio.com/

Louise Lemieux Berube www.lemieuxberube.com/

Lynn Koolish www.lynnkoolish.com/

M-R

Margaret Jo Feldman www.margaretjofeldman.com/

Margaret Timbrell www.margarettimbrell.com/

Marie Bergstedt www.mariebergstedtartist.com/

Martha Cornwall www.marthawoldcornwall.com/

Marty Jonas www.martyjonas.com/

Maureen Lardie www.maureenlardie.com/

Mel Beach www.melbeachquilts.com/

Michael Lawrence www.twobrothersquilting.com/

Michael Rohde www.michaelrohde.com/

Mirka Knaster www.mirkaart.com/

Nancy Bardach www.nancybardach.com/

Nancy Erickson www.nancyerickson.com/

Nanzi Muro www.nanzi-muro.wixsite.com/nanzi-muro/

Pati Fried www.patifried.com/blog/

Patricia Kennedy-Zafred www.pattykz.com/

Patricia Montgomery www.dragonartplace.com/

Paulette Cornish www.paulettecornish.com/

Pilar Aguero-Esparza www.pilaraguero.com/

Robin C. Cowley www.robincowley.com/

Roxanne Schwartz www.roxanne-schwartz.com/

Ruby Dosen www.instagram.com/rubydosen/

Ruth Tabancay www.ruthtabancay.com/

Ryan Carrington www.ryancarringtonart.com/

S-Z

Sandra Teepen www.sandieslabel.com/

Sarah Goer www.sarahgoerquilts.com/

Sharon Cahn www.pluckings.com/

Sonja Dahl www.sonjakdahl.com/

Sue Fox www.silkandsalvage.com/

Sue Weil www.sueweil.com/

Susan Bianchi www.suebianchi.com/

Susan Elaine Henry www.susanelaine.com/

Susan Else www.susanelse.com/

Susie Taylor www.susietaylorart.com/

Therese May www.theresemay.com/

Tien Chiu www.warpandweave.com/

Tracey Wickline Appleton www.instagram.com/textiletracey/

Tricia Royal www.bitsandbobbins.com/

Trudy Myrrh Reagan www.myrrh-art.com/

Youngmin Lee www.youngminlee.com/