A-F

Nancy Bardach www.nancybardach.com/

Mel Beach www.melbeachquilts.com/

Susan Bianchi www.suebianchi.com/

Sharon Cahn www.pluckings.com/

Gudny Campbell www.creatingwithpixels.com/

Tien Chiu www.warpandweave.com/

Paulette Cornish www.paulettecornish.com/

Martha Cornwall www.marthawoldcornwall.com/

Deborah Corsini www.deborahcorsini.com/

Giny Dixon www.ginydixon.com/

Nancy Erickson www.nancyerickson.com/

Pati Fried www.patifried.com/blog/

G-L

Sarah Goer www.sarahgoerquilts.com/

Gini Holmes www.giniholmes.com/

Cathie I. Hoover www.cathiehooverstudios.com/

Joyce Hulbert www.joyce-ertel-hulbert.com/

Leah Jakusovszky www.leahjayart.com/

Patricia Kennedy-Zafred www.pattykz.com/

Lynn Koolish www.lynnkoolish.com/

Jennifer Landau www.ruedoak.com/

Michael Lawrence www.twobrothersquilting.com/

Louise Lemieux Berube www.lemieuxberube.com/

M-R

Karen Maple www.allaboutimages.com/

Ann Baldwin May www.annbaldwinmayartquilts.com/

Cathy Miranker www.cathymiranker.com/

Geri Petterson-Kutras www.geripkartquilts.com/

Jean Renli Jurgenson www.fiberonthewall.com/

Carole Rossi www.carolerossiquiltartist.com/

S-Z

Bonnie Saland www.philomelasweb.com/

Kris Sazaki www.pixeladies.com/

Joan Schulze www.joan-of-arts.com/

Roxanne Schwartz www.roxanne-schwartz.com/

Bonnie Smith www.bonniejofiberarts.com/

Ileana Soto www.ileanasoto.com/

Sandra Teepen www.sandieslabel.com/

Sue Weil www.sueweil.com/