Artist Members

For more information about becoming an Artist Member, visit ourMembership page.

A-F

Adia Millet www.adiamillett.com/

Adriane Dedic www.myartiststudio.com/

Alice Beasley www.alicebeasley.com/

Alison Muir www.muirandmuir.com.au/

Amy Brown www.jumbojibbles.com/

Amy Keefer www.amykeefer.com/

Anastasia Torres-Gil www.sewbourgeois.com/

Ann Baldwin May www.annbaldwinmayartquilts.com/

Barbara M. Berk www.barbaraberkdesigns.com/

Barbara Witt www.necklaceart.com/

Benjamin Mefford www.benjaminmefford.com/

Beth Charlesworth www.scginc.com/

Bonnie Peterson www.bonniepeterson.com/

Bonnie Saland www.philomelasweb.com/

Bonnie Smith www.bonniejofiberarts.com/

Carmen Almlie www.visionsbyron.com/

Carol Larson www.live2dye.com/

Carol Shanks www.carolleeshanks.com/

Carole Lung www.carolefranceslung.wordpress.com/

Carole Rossi www.carolerossiquiltartist.com/

Carolyn J. Harper www.carolynharperart.com/

Cathie I. Hoover www.cathiehooverstudios.com/

Cathy Miranker www.cathymiranker.com/

Charlotte Bird www.birdworks-fiberarts.com/

Chuck Stolarek www.saatchiart.com/chuckstolarek/

Claire F. Sherman www.claireshermanart.com/

Connie Tiegel www.artclothnetwork.com/

Cristina Velazquez www.cristinavelazquez.com/

Deborah Corsini www.deborahcorsini.com/

Deborah E. Babin www.deborahbabin.com/

Denise Labadie www.labadiefiberart.com/

Don Burns www.donburnstapestry.com/

Dora Lisa Rosenbaum www.doralisarosenbaum.com/

Dotti Cichon www.dcichonart.com/

Elise Vazelakis www.elisevazelakis.com/

Elizabeth Hall www.wearablephantasy.com/

Ellen Hauptli www.ellenhauptli.com/

Ellen Isaacs www.izixdesign.com/

Ellen November www.ellennovember.com/

Erna Metzger www.ernametzger.com/

Fabienne Herbert www.mellowgoatstudio.com/

G-L

Gail Abeloe www.backporchfabrics.com/

Geri Patterson-Kutras www.geripkartquilts.com/

Gertrude Levy www.glevyart.com/

Gini Holmes www.giniholmes.com/

Giny Dixon www.ginydixon.com/

Gudny Campbell www.creatingwithpixels.com/

Guoxiang Yuan www.facebook.com/yuanguoxiang/

Gwen Mercado-Reyes www.spoonflower.com/profiles/gmrartstudio/

Heather Deyling www.noglamourouslife.com/

Ileana Soto www.ileanasoto.com/

Jaye H. Lapachet www.artquiltmaker.com/blog/

Jean Renli Jurgenson www.fiberonthewall.com/

Jen Graham www.jengrahamart.com/

Jennifer Landau www.ruedoak.com/ & www.jenniferlandaugraphicfacilitation.com/

Jenny K. Lyon www.quiltskipper.com/

Jim Arendt www.jimarendt.com/

Joan B. Dyer www.joandyer.info/

Joan Schulze www.joan-of-arts.com/

Joe Cunningham www.joethequilter.com/

Joe Eding www.instagram.com/capoppyquilter/

Joyce Hulbert www.joyce-ertel-hulbert.com/

Judith Content www.judithcontent.com/

Judith Trager www.judithtrager.com/

Judy Mathieson www.judymathieson.com/

Julia Wilson www.machineinhand.com/

Julie C. Cavaz www.juliecarcione.com/

Karen Balos www.karenbalos.com/

Karen Gutfreund www.karengutfreund.com/

Karen Maple www.allaboutimages.com/

Karin Lusnak www.karinlusnak.com/

Kathleen McCabe www.kathleenmccabecoronado.com/

Kathy Grady www.instagram.com/dont_stitch_me_in/

Kaye Luck www.stonewaterarts.com/

Kerith J. Lisi www.kerithlisi.com/

Kim Meuli Brown www.kimbrowndesign.blogspot.com/

Kira Dominguez-Hultgren www.kiradominguezhultgren.com/

Kris Sazaki www.pixeladies.com/

Lani R. Longshore www.lanilongshore.wordpress.com/

Laryssa Ann Hamersky www.creativepinecone.com/

Laura Kamian McDermott www.lrkmcd.com/

Laurie Carlson Steger www.liteweave.com/

Laurie Shapiro www.looure.com/

Leah Jakusovszky www.leahjayart.com/

Linda Colsh www.lindacolsh.com/

Linda Gass www.lindagass.com/

Lisa Jean Allswede www.lisajeanallswede.com/

Liz Harvey www.lizharveystudio.com/

Lois Kershner www.loiskershner.com/

Louise Lemieux Berube www.lemieuxberube.com/

Lynn Koolish www.lynnkoolish.com/

M-R

Maggie Vanderweit www.stonethreads.ca/

Margaret Jo Feldman www.margaretjofeldman.com/

Margaret Timbrell www.margarettimbrell.com/

Marie Bergstedt www.mariebergstedtartist.com/

Martha Cornwall www.marthawoldcornwall.com/

Marty Jonas www.martyjonas.com/

Maureen Lardie www.maureenlardie.com/

Megan C. Mosholder www.meganmosholder.com/

Mel Beach www.melbeachquilts.com/

Michael Lawrence www.twobrothersquilting.com/

Michael Rohde www.michaelrohde.com/

Michele Lasker www.michelelasker.com/

Mirka Knaster www.mirkaart.com/

Nancy Bardach www.nancybardach.com/

Nancy Bavor www.quiltworth.com/

Nancy Erickson www.nancyerickson.com/

Nanzi Muro www.nanzi-muro.wixsite.com/nanzi-muro/

Pamela G. Allen www.pamelart.com/

Pati Fried www.patifried.com/blog/

Patricia Kennedy-Zafred www.pattykz.com/

Patricia Montgomery www.dragonartplace.com/

Paulette Cornish www.paulettecornish.com/

Peery Sloan www.peerysloan.com/

Pilar Aguero-Esparza www.pilaraguero.com/

Priscilla J. Smith www.priscillasmithartist.com/

Rachel Leibman www.rachelleibman.com/

Robin C. Cowley www.robincowley.com/

Roxanne Schwartz www.roxanne-schwartz.com/

Ruby Dosen www.instagram.com/rubydosen/

Ruth Tabancay www.ruthtabancay.com/

Ryan Carrington www.ryancarringtonart.com/

S-Z

Sandra Teepen www.sandieslabel.com/

Sarah Goer www.sarahgoerquilts.com/

Sharon Cahn www.pluckings.com/

Sonja Dahl www.sonjakdahl.com/

Sue Fox www.silkandsalvage.com/

Sue Siefkin www.suesiefkin.com/

Sue Weil www.sueweil.com/

Susan Bianchi www.suebianchi.com/

Susan Elaine Henry www.susanelaine.com/

Susan Else www.susanelse.com/

Susie Taylor www.susietaylorart.com/

Therese May www.theresemay.com/

Tien Chiu www.warpandweave.com/

Tin Wai Winnie Storey www.skinniwini.com/

Tracey Wickline Appleton www.instagram.com/textiletracey/

Tricia Royal www.bitsandbobbins.com/

Trudy Myrrh Reagan www.myrrh-art.com/

Wen Redmond www.wenredmond.com/

Young Shin www.bitsbyyoung.com/

Youngmin Lee www.youngminlee.com/

Yvonne Martinez www.yvonnemart.com/