Artist Members

For more information about becoming an Artist Member, visit ourMembership page.

A-F

Adriane Dedic www.myartiststudio.com/

Alice Beasley www.alicebeasley.com/

Amy Brown www.jumbojibbles.com/

Anastasia Torres-Gil www.sewbourgeois.com/

Ann Baldwin May www.annbaldwinmayartquilts.com/

Barbara Witt www.necklaceart.com/

Bonnie Peterson www.bonniepeterson.com/

Bonnie Saland www.philomelasweb.com/

Bonnie Smith www.bonniejofiberarts.com/

Carol Larson www.live2dye.com/

Carole Rossi www.carolerossiquiltartist.com/

Cathie I. Hoover www.cathiehooverstudios.com/

Cathy Miranker www.cathymiranker.com/

Claire F. Sherman www.claireshermanart.com/

Deborah Corsini www.deborahcorsini.com/

Don Burns www.donburnstapestry.com/

Elizabeth Hall www.wearablephantasy.com/

Ellen Isaacs www.izixdesign.com/

Erna Metzger www.ernametzger.com/

G-L

Geri Patterson-Kutras www.geripkartquilts.com/

Gini Holmes www.giniholmes.com/

Giny Dixon www.ginydixon.com/

Gudny Campbell www.creatingwithpixels.com/

Ileana Soto www.ileanasoto.com/

Jaye H. Lapachet www.artquiltmaker.com/blog/

Jean Renli Jurgenson www.fiberonthewall.com/

Jennifer Landau www.ruedoak.com/ & www.jenniferlandaugraphicfacilitation.com/

Jenny K. Lyon www.quiltskipper.com/

Jim Arendt www.jimarendt.com/

Joan B. Dyer www.joandyer.info/

Joan Schulze www.joan-of-arts.com/

Joyce Hulbert www.joyce-ertel-hulbert.com/

Karen Maple www.allaboutimages.com/

Kathleen McCabe www.kathleenmccabecoronado.com/

Kris Sazaki www.pixeladies.com/

Lani R. Longshore www.lanilongshore.wordpress.com/

Laura Kamian McDermott www.lrkmcd.com/

Leah Jakusovszky www.leahjayart.com/

Louise Lemieux Berube www.lemieuxberube.com/

Lynn Koolish www.lynnkoolish.com/

M-R

Margaret Jo Feldman www.margaretjofeldman.com/

Martha Cornwall www.marthawoldcornwall.com/

Marty Jonas www.martyjonas.com/

Maureen Lardie www.maureenlardie.com/

Mel Beach www.melbeachquilts.com/

Michael Lawrence www.twobrothersquilting.com/

Michael Rohde www.michaelrohde.com/

Mirka Knaster www.mirkaart.com/

Nancy Bardach www.nancybardach.com/

Nancy Erickson www.nancyerickson.com/

Nanzi Muro www.nanzi-muro.wixsite.com/nanzi-muro/

Pati Fried www.patifried.com/blog/

Patricia Kennedy-Zafred www.pattykz.com/

Paulette Cornish www.paulettecornish.com/

Robin C. Cowley www.robincowley.com/

Roxanne Schwartz www.roxanne-schwartz.com/

Ruby Dosen www.instagram.com/rubydosen/

Ruth Tabancay www.ruthtabancay.com/

Ryan Carrington www.ryancarringtonart.com/

S-Z

Sandra Teepen www.sandieslabel.com/

Sarah Goer www.sarahgoerquilts.com/

Sharon Cahn www.pluckings.com/

Sonja Dahl www.sonjakdahl.com/

Sue Fox www.silkandsalvage.com/

Sue Weil www.sueweil.com/

Susan Bianchi www.suebianchi.com/

Susan Elaine Henry www.susanelaine.com/

Susan Else www.susanelse.com/

Susie Taylor www.susietaylorart.com/

Therese May www.theresemay.com/

Tien Chiu www.warpandweave.com/

Tracey Wickline Appleton www.instagram.com/textiletracey/

Tricia Royal www.bitsandbobbins.com/

Trudy Myrrh Reagan www.myrrh-art.com/

Youngmin Lee www.youngminlee.com/