G-L

Sarah Goer www.sarahgoerquilts.com/

Elizabeth Hall www.wearablephantasy.com/

Susan Elaine Henry www.susanelaine.com/

Gini Holmes www.giniholmes.com/

Cathie I. Hoover www.cathiehooverstudios.com/

Joyce Hulbert www.joyce-ertel-hulbert.com/

Leah Jakusovszky www.leahjayart.com/

Laura Kamian McDermott www.lrkmcd.com/

Patricia Kennedy-Zafred www.pattykz.com/

Mirka Knaster www.mirkaart.com/

Lynn Koolish www.lynnkoolish.com/

Jennifer Landau www.ruedoak.com/

Jaye H. Lapachet www.artquiltmaker.com/blog/

Carol Larson www.live2dye.com/

Michael Lawrence www.twobrothersquilting.com/

Louise Lemieux Berube www.lemieuxberube.com/

Lani R. Longshore www.lanilongshore.wordpress.com/

M-R

Karen Maple www.allaboutimages.com/

Therese May www.theresemay.com/

Ann Baldwin May www.annbaldwinmayartquilts.com/

Kathleen McCabe www.kathleenmccabecoronado.com/

Cathy Miranker www.cathymiranker.com/

Geri Patterson-Kutras www.geripkartquilts.com/

Bonnie Peterson www.bonniepeterson.com/

Jean Renli Jurgenson www.fiberonthewall.com/

Carole Rossi www.carolerossiquiltartist.com/

S-Z

Bonnie Saland www.philomelasweb.com/

Kris Sazaki www.pixeladies.com/

Joan Schulze www.joan-of-arts.com/

Roxanne Schwartz www.roxanne-schwartz.com/

Claire F. Sherman www.claireshermanart.com/

Bonnie Smith www.bonniejofiberarts.com/

Ileana Soto www.ileanasoto.com/

Susie Taylor www.susietaylorart.com/

Sandra Teepen www.sandieslabel.com/

Anastasia Torres-Gil www.sewbourgeois.com/

Sue Weil www.sueweil.com/

Tracey Wickline Appleton www.instagram.com/textiletracey/